Admission dates

New members will be admitted to ICAS on the following dates:

Admission DateApplication Deadline
Friday 2 February 201812pm (Midday), Friday 26 January 2018
Friday 9 March 201812pm (Midday), Friday 2 March 2018
Friday 27 April 201812pm (Midday), Friday 20 April 2018
Friday 25 May 201812pm (Midday), Friday 18 May 2018
Friday 27 July 201812pm (Midday), Friday 20 July 2018
Friday 21 September 201812pm (Midday), Friday 14 September 2018
Friday 26 October 201812pm (Midday), Friday 19 October 2018
Friday 23 November 201812pm (Midday), Friday 16 November 2018
Wednesday 19 December 201812pm (Midday), Wednesday 12 December 2018

Applications for admission to membership may only be made by Prospective Members who have been approved by CA Education, or by those who qualify for reciprocal membership.

Both the application for membership and payment of any fees and charges must be made in full by the application deadline to ensure that you are included on the agenda put forward to Council.

The fees for 2018 are as follows:

  • Admission to membership fee - £475.
  • Subscription fee - (EU Full Rate) £475 or (Overseas Rate) £415 or (Reduced Subscription Rate) £118.

Applicants making payment after Friday 14 September 2018 will be required to pay the 2019 admission fee and the 2019 annual subscription fee.

For further details on the subscription rates and how to apply for the reduced rate, please click here.

The 2019 Admission Ceremony will be held on Saturday 23 March 2019 at the EICC. You must be admitted to membership in order to attend the Admission Ceremony. All (non-reciprocal) members admitted in the two years preceding each ceremony will be eligible to attend. Further information on the Admission Ceremony will be released closer to the time.

If you are a CA student and believe you are eligible for admission to membership but have not yet received an application form, please contact CA Education.

For all other enquiries regarding applying for admission to membership, please contact Central Registry.

Previous page